You can change many things about your account with the ‘Your Settings’ tab, such as your social settings, what notifications you will receive, how people will view your account, and even deleting your account.
To access your settings, click on your profile photo in your page’s top right-hand corner and select ‘Settings’ in the drop-down menu that appears. Or, you can access your account settings by clicking this link.
You will see several clickable buttons in your settings at the left hand column. Use these buttons to change different parts of your account. These links are:
- Social Profiles
- Blocked Users