This is what happens once you block someone
- The blocked person can no longer comment on your posts.
- You will not display any post/series related to this person in your feed,
- You can’t send/receive a message to/from that person.
Blocking a user
To block a user, do the following steps: 1. Go to the user profile page (of the one you want to block). 2. Click on the three-dot button at the top right side next to the profile icon.
3. Now, select the Block option.