How do I un-save saved posts?

You can easily un-save saved posts through these steps:

  1. Click on your profile picture at the top right hand corner of the page.
  2. Click on the ‘Saved’ option in the menu.
  3. Click on posts, and then click on the post you want to un-save.
  4. Now, click on the Save/un-save icon next to the Like icon to un-save the post.